Fees not stated, related charges foundUpdated 2026-07-28
HDFC Bank
InterMiles Diners Club Credit Card
Fee not on this card's page — see the issuer's schedule of charges
LinePersonal
Joining feeNot stated
Annual feeNot stated
Forex markup1%
Rewards, as stated by the issuer
No reward line was found on this card's page. Rewards may be documented in a separate terms PDF the issuer links to instead.
Other benefits
- 8 InterMiles on every ₹150 spent on retail purchases
- Up to 10X reward points on select partner platforms like SmartBuy and weekend dining
- Ola cabs, BookMyShow vouchers, TataCliQ vouchers on monthly spends over ₹80,000
- 10,000 InterMiles upon spending ₹20,000 within first 30 days of card set up*
- 15,000 InterMiles on total retail spends of ₹1.5 lakh and above, within the first 90 days
- ₹2,000 Flight Discount vouchers for the first year
- ₹3,000 Hotel Discount vouchers for the first year
- Renewal benefits are only applicable on the realisation of the membership fee
- for terms and conditions
- InterMiles once credited to the customer’s InterMiles Account cannot be converted to Reward Points
- InterMiles Benefits
- 8 InterMiles on every ₹150 spent on retail spends
- 16 InterMiles on every ₹150 spent on every flight and hotel booked here
- Only retail purchases above ₹150 qualify for InterMiles
- Cash advances, fuel transactions, fees, and other charges do not accrue any InterMiles
- EasyEMI and e-wallet loading transactions will not accrue InterMiles8 InterMiles on every ₹150 spent on retail spends
- InterMiles accrued will be reversed if a retail transaction is converted into SmartEMI
- InterMiles accrued for Insurance transactions will have a maximum cap of 2,000 per day
Welcome & milestones
Welcome
- 2,500 Reward points on card activation & renewal
- Complimentary InterMiles Gold membership for the first year
Milestones
None listed.
Lounge access
Domestic: Domestic Lounge Program · Unlimited airport lounge access to 1,000+ lounges in India via Exclusive Lounge Program
Every fee line found on the page
- 1% mark-up will be applicable on DCC transactions
- Income: Annual ITR > ₹14,40,000
- Spend ₹8 lakh in a year to get a waiver on next year’s annual membership fee.
- 1% fuel surcharge waiver at all fuel stations across India on a minimum transaction of ₹400.
- Lowest Revolving Credit at an interest rate of 1.99% per month.