Fees not stated on the card pageUpdated 2026-07-26

RBL Bank

Lumiere Credit Card

Fee not on this card's page — see the issuer's schedule of charges

LinePersonal
Joining feeNot stated
Annual feeNot stated
Forex markupNot stated

Rewards, as stated by the issuer

No reward line was found on this card's page. Rewards may be documented in a separate terms PDF the issuer links to instead.

Other benefits

  • 45 Days Free Look Period

Lounge access

No airport lounge rule is listed on this card's page.